Mdm Saadiah Mohd Amin Bawany
Senior Technical Officer,
Landscape Services, School of Engineering
ITE College East

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Mr Muhammad Faaiz B Faris
President, The Environmental Club (2018)
ITE College East

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Mr Alex Yeo Siak Teong
Lecturer, Electrical Engineering
ITE College East

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Ms Karen Loh Qi Zhuang
Lecturer, Electronics Engineering
ITE College East

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Mr Tan Hong Ming
Section Head,
Electronics Engineering
ITE College Central

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Dr Goh Mong Song
Deputy Principal (Academics)
ITE College West
[Dr Goh is currently Deputy CEO (Lifelong Learning) of ITE)]

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.



Mr Eden Liew
Principal
ITE College East
(Jul 2010 to Mar 2015)

The NEA EcoFriend Awards recognises the efforts and achievements of environmentally-proactive people in Singapore who have made contributions to the environment.

